CRAFTSMANSHIP AT VACHERON CONSTANTIN

CRAFTSMEN AT THE SERVICE OF A UNIQUE KNOW-HOW

The never-ending quest for precision, a sense of innovation and artistry, a respect for great watchmaking tradition and the love for a job well done are all expressed through the excellence and expertise that only human hands are capable of mastering.

PERFECTION IN EVERY DETAIL

A seal of quality and durability, a standard of excellence and guarantee of provenance, the Hallmark of Geneva is the ultimate emblem of watchmaking workmanship. This tradition is ever-present within the Manufacture where each unique piece is individually crafted, decorated and tested. There are no compromises nor room for error, these are the foundations of our standards.

THE COMBINATION OF EXCELLENCE AND EXCLUSIVITY

Creating unique pieces, exceptional movements and guiding the production of special orders are the challenges that these seasoned Craftsmen face. Masters of their art, the Cabinotiers are committed to making real what some would hardly dare to dream. Their vision of time is resolutely unique, their technicality perfectly senseless, and their creations true masterpieces.

Les Cabinotiers

Discover the craftsmanship behind our watches

A REMARKABLE ARTISTIC SIGNATURE

Humility and transmission. These are the values that motivate the Maison's craftsmen. They are Engravers, Enamelers, Guillocheurs, Gemsetters, Watchmakers and Jewelers and they have rare talent which is passed on like an heirloom. The final result depends on the work of each one of them, and their perfect technical mastery gives rise to an elusive emotion.

Métiers d’Art
Métiers d'Art

Tribute to Great Civilisations

In close collaboration with the Louvre’s museum teams, Vacheron Constantin's designers and developers have come together to create a new series of Métiers d'Art watches directly inspired by emblematic masterpieces of the Louvre.

Discover the collaboration

Press play

Experience our watches in person

Come feel the craftsmanship of true watchmaking on your wrist at one of our boutique locations around the world.

Explore our boutiques

江诗丹顿的精湛工艺

工匠秉承非同凡响的精湛技艺

不懈追求精准、致力创新和呈现艺术性、重视制表传统、敬业乐业——这一切,由非凡手工技艺与专业知识彰显。

每处细节皆一丝不苟

日内瓦印记代表了非凡质量和耐用性,更是超卓标准的明证,确保了时计的原产地,成为了制表工艺的专业认证标识。每款时计均由品牌自主制作、装饰和测试,并成为江诗丹顿的传统,延续至今。一丝不苟,绝不容许差错,这就是品牌严格标准的基础。

非同凡响,别具一格

创作与众不同的时计、别具一格的机芯,并在接受特别订单后负责制作工序,可谓是众多经验丰富的工匠所面对的考验。阁楼工匠以卓尔不凡的技艺、全身心的专注投入,使梦想中的作品成真。他们对时间独具视角,技术巧夺天工,方可缔造真正的杰作。

Les Cabinotiers阁楼工匠

出众的艺术特色

谦逊与传承,这就是品牌工匠秉持的价值。一众雕刻大师、珐琅大师、机刻雕花大师、宝石镶嵌大师、制表大师及珠宝大师,拥有世代相传的珍罕技艺。杰作仰赖每一位工匠的投入,而他们纯熟精湛的技术亦传递无法言喻的热忱。

Métiers d'Art艺术大师系列

保存珍罕腕表

制表大师费时耗神地工作,让历史悠久的机芯维持运作,并确保腕表经久耐用,得以世代相传,为其赋予非凡意义。每项修复都是特别专案,有时更需要失传技艺……结果往往会超出预期。

修复的艺术

Homo Faber展览盛大启幕

江诗丹顿携手卢浮宫艺术大师参展 以非凡杰作,致敬精湛艺术工艺

探索

亲自体验江诗丹顿腕表

敬请莅临江诗丹顿全球专卖店,感受腕间实至名归的精湛制表工艺。

探索品牌专卖店